fbpx

Strabane

Strabane

Next groups:

Thursday, August 05 2021, 12:00am

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Dillon Court - Date: Thursday, August 05 2021, 12:00am
Venue: Dillon Court - Date: Thursday, August 19 2021, 12:00am
Venue: Dillon Court - Date: Thursday, September 02 2021, 12:00am
Venue: Dillon Court - Date: Thursday, September 16 2021, 12:00am
Venue: Dillon Court - Date: Thursday, September 30 2021, 12:00am
Venue: Dillon Court - Date: Thursday, October 14 2021, 12:00am
Venue: Dillon Court - Date: Thursday, October 28 2021, 12:00am
Venue: Dillon Court - Date: Thursday, November 11 2021, 12:00am
Venue: Dillon Court - Date: Thursday, November 25 2021, 12:00am
Venue: Dillon Court - Date: Thursday, December 09 2021, 12:00am

Address:

21-29 Church Lane Strabane Co Tyrone BT82 8RR

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative