fbpx

Downpatrick - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Downpatrick  - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Next groups:

Tuesday, October 26 2021, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Downpatrick Bowling Club - Date: Tuesday, October 26 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Downpatrick Bowling Club - Date: Tuesday, November 02 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Downpatrick Bowling Club - Date: Tuesday, November 09 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Downpatrick Bowling Club - Date: Tuesday, November 16 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Downpatrick Bowling Club - Date: Tuesday, November 23 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Downpatrick Bowling Club - Date: Tuesday, November 30 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Downpatrick Bowling Club - Date: Tuesday, December 07 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Downpatrick Bowling Club - Date: Tuesday, December 14 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Downpatrick Bowling Club - Date: Tuesday, December 21 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Downpatrick Bowling Club - Date: Tuesday, December 28 2021, 7:30pm

Address:

Downpatrick Bowling Club, Old Belfast Road, Downpatrick Down

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative