fbpx

Bangor - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Bangor - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Next groups:

Wednesday, October 27 2021, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 27 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 10 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 24 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 08 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 22 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, January 05 2022, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, January 19 2022, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, February 02 2022, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, February 16 2022, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, March 02 2022, 7:00pm

Address:

North Down Community Resource Centre Bangor BT20 4TF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative