fbpx

Magherafelt

Magherafelt

Next groups:

Thursday, October 28 2021, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: The Parish Centre, King Street - Date: Thursday, October 28 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: The Parish Centre, King Street - Date: Thursday, November 11 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: The Parish Centre, King Street - Date: Thursday, November 25 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: The Parish Centre, King Street - Date: Thursday, December 09 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: The Parish Centre, King Street - Date: Thursday, December 23 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: The Parish Centre, King Street - Date: Thursday, January 06 2022, 7:00pm
Venue: The Parish Centre, King Street - Date: Thursday, January 20 2022, 7:00pm
Venue: The Parish Centre, King Street - Date: Thursday, February 03 2022, 7:00pm
Venue: The Parish Centre, King Street - Date: Thursday, February 17 2022, 7:00pm
Venue: The Parish Centre, King Street - Date: Thursday, March 03 2022, 7:00pm

Address:

18 King St Magherfelt BT45 6AR

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative