fbpx

Derry (Morning)

Derry (Morning)

Next groups:

Thursday, July 29 2021, 11:00am

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, July 29 2021, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 05 2021, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 12 2021, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 19 2021, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, August 26 2021, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 02 2021, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 09 2021, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 16 2021, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 23 2021, 11:00am
Venue: AWARE Office - Date: Thursday, September 30 2021, 11:00am

Address:

15 Queen Street Derry BT48 7EQ

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative