fbpx

Lurgan

Lurgan

Next groups:

Tuesday, August 03 2021, 7:00pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, August 03 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, August 10 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, August 17 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, August 24 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, August 31 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, September 07 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, September 14 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, September 21 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, September 28 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, October 05 2021, 7:00pm

Address:

Mount Zion House, Edward Street Lurgan Armagh BT66 6DB

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative