fbpx

Lisburn - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Lisburn - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Next groups:

Thursday, October 28 2021, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, October 28 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, November 04 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, November 11 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, November 18 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, November 25 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, December 02 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, December 09 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, December 16 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, December 23 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Bridge Community Centre - Date: Thursday, December 30 2021, 7:30pm

Address:

50 Railway Street Lisburn BT28 1XP

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative