fbpx

Belfast South - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Belfast South - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Next groups:

Tuesday, October 26 2021, 7:15pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: - Date: Tuesday, October 26 2021, 7:15pm
Venue: - Date: Tuesday, November 09 2021, 7:15pm
Venue: - Date: Tuesday, November 23 2021, 7:15pm
Venue: - Date: Tuesday, December 07 2021, 7:15pm
Venue: - Date: Tuesday, December 21 2021, 7:15pm
Venue: - Date: Tuesday, January 04 2022, 7:15pm
Venue: - Date: Tuesday, January 18 2022, 7:15pm
Venue: - Date: Tuesday, February 01 2022, 7:15pm
Venue: - Date: Tuesday, February 15 2022, 7:15pm
Venue: - Date: Tuesday, March 01 2022, 7:15pm

Address:

Agape Centre, 238 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 6GF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative