fbpx

Belfast North (Morning) - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Belfast North (Morning) - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Next groups:

Tuesday, August 03 2021, 10:30am

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, August 03 2021, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, August 10 2021, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, August 17 2021, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, August 24 2021, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, August 31 2021, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, September 07 2021, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, September 14 2021, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, September 21 2021, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, September 28 2021, 10:30am
Venue: AWARE Offices - Date: Tuesday, October 05 2021, 10:30am

Address:

40-44 Duncairn Gardens Belfast BT15 2GG

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative