fbpx

Apply to Mood Matters - Adults

To apply for a place on a Mood Matters course, please click on your trust area below and fill in your details. If your trust area is not listed, click here to register your interest and someone will be in touch with you when a course for your trust area becomes available. 

Northern Trust (Zoom) Tuesday 26th January (Ref 414)

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 14:00

Northern Trust (Zoom) Wednesday 20th January (Ref 411)

Wednesday, 20 January 2021 14:00

Western Trust (Zoom) Thursday 11th March (Ref 407)

Thursday, 11 March 2021 19:00

Western Trust (Zoom) Thursday 18th February (Ref 404)

Thursday, 18 February 2021 19:00

Western Trust (Zoom) Thursday 18th March (Ref 408)

Thursday, 18 March 2021 19:00

Western Trust (Zoom) Thursday 1st April (Ref 410)

Thursday, 01 April 2021 19:00

Western Trust (Zoom) Thursday 25th February (Ref 405)

Thursday, 25 February 2021 19:00

Western Trust (Zoom) Thursday 25th March (Ref 409)

Thursday, 25 March 2021 19:00

Western Trust (Zoom) Thursday 28th January (Ref 416) Derry/Londonderry Area

Thursday, 28 January 2021 14:00

Western Trust (Zoom) Thursday 28th January (Ref 417) Strabane Area

Thursday, 28 January 2021 18:00

Western Trust (Zoom) Thursday 4th March (Ref 406)

Thursday, 04 March 2021 19:00

Western Trust (Zoom) Tuesday 26th January (Ref 415) Derry/Londonderry Area

Tuesday, 26 January 2021 18:00

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative