fbpx

Register for Living Life to the Full

Please select the course within your Trust area to register for the Living Life to the Full programme. Please remember each programme is one class a week for six weeks and your participation in all classes is essential in order to achieve maximum benefit.

If none of the dates or times suits you, CLICK HERE to register your details for future Living Life to the full programmes. We will then be in touch with you when a course becomes available in your area.


Belfast Trust (Zoom) Every Friday 6.30-8.30pm Beginning Friday 29th January 2021 (Ref 423)

Friday, 29 January 2021 18:30

South Eastern (Zoom) beginning Mon 8 Feb 6.30-8.30 pm (Ref:548)

Monday, 08 February 2021 18:30

Belfast Trust (Zoom) Tuesday 9 February to Tuesday 16 February 2021, 6.30-8.30pm (Ref 473)

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 18:30

Parents of Premature Babies (all trust areas) Tuesday 9 February to Tuesday 16 March 2021 7.30-9.00pm (Ref 480)

Tuesday, 09 February 2021 19:30

South Eastern Trust (Zoom) beginning Wed 10 Feb 6.30-8.30 pm (Ref:549)

Wednesday, 10 February 2021 18:30

South Eastern Trust (Zoom) Every Thursday 10:30am-12:30pm Beginning Thursday 11th February (Ref 368)

Thursday, 11 February 2021 10:30

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative