fbpx

Newcastle - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Newcastle - Do not attend a group without first contacting info@aware-ni.org

Next groups:

Thursday, July 29 2021, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, July 29 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, August 05 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, August 12 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, August 19 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, August 26 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, September 02 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, September 09 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, September 16 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, September 23 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Newcastle Centre - Date: Thursday, September 30 2021, 7:30pm

Address:

Newcastle Centre, 10-14 Central Promenade Newcastle Down BT33 0AA

Contact:

T: 028 4372 5034

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative