fbpx

Upcoming Mindfulness Courses

Free Mindfulness sessions for carers in the South Eastern Trust Area

These sessions will introduce you to the practice of Mindfulness and explore how it can help you in everyday life.

These drop-in sessions last for 1 hour and will run for six weeks, starting Monday 22nd February 2021.

Register using the buttons below!

 For more information, contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Week 1 - Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th February

Week 2 - Monday 1st March - Friday 5th March

Week 3 - Monday 8th March - Friday 12th March

Week 4 - Monday 15th March - Friday 19th March

Week 5 - Monday 22nd March - Friday 29th March

Week 6 - Monday 29th March - Friday 2nd April

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative