fbpx

Cookstown- ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Wednesday, April 21 2021, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, April 21 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 05 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 19 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, June 02 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, June 16 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, June 30 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, July 14 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, July 28 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 11 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 25 2021, 7:00pm

Address:

Woodlands Beacon Centre (48c Molesworth Street Cookstown) Cookstown BT80 8PA

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative