fbpx

Cookstown (Suspended)

Next groups:

Wednesday, August 11 2021, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 11 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 25 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, September 08 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, September 22 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 06 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, October 20 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 03 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, November 17 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 01 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Woodlands Beacon Centre - Date: Wednesday, December 15 2021, 7:00pm

Address:

Woodlands Beacon Centre (48c Molesworth Street Cookstown) Cookstown BT80 8PA

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative