fbpx

Enniskillen (closed temporarily)

Enniskillen (closed temporarily)

Next groups:

Tuesday, July 06 2021, 7:30pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, July 06 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, July 20 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, August 03 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, August 17 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, August 31 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, September 14 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, September 28 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, October 12 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, October 26 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Closed Temporarily - Date: Tuesday, November 09 2021, 7:30pm

Address:

The Aisling Centre, Darling Street Enniskillen BT74 7DP

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

Aware Defeat Depression, known as AWARE, Queen Street, Londonderry, Northern Ireland, BT48 7EQ, Company No: NI30447. Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland with charity registration number NIC100561

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative