fbpx

Newry - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Newry - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Wednesday, October 28 2020, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, October 28 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, November 04 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, November 11 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, November 18 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, November 25 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, December 02 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, December 09 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, December 16 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, December 23 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, December 30 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

Ballybot House, 28 Cornmarket Newry Down BT35 8BG

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative