fbpx

Newry - ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Newry - ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Wednesday, April 14 2021, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, April 14 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, April 21 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, April 28 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, May 05 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, May 12 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, May 19 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, May 26 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, June 02 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, June 09 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Ballybot House - Date: Wednesday, June 16 2021, 7:30pm

Address:

Ballybot House, 28 Cornmarket Newry Down BT35 8BG

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative