fbpx

Downpatrick - ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Downpatrick - ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Tuesday, January 19 2021, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, January 19 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, January 26 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 02 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 09 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 16 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 23 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 02 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 09 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 16 2021, 7:30pm
Venue: Down Arts Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 23 2021, 7:30pm

Address:

Down Arts Centre Downpatrick Down BT30 6BP

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative