fbpx

Bangor - ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Bangor  - ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Wednesday, April 14 2021, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, April 14 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, April 28 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 12 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, May 26 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, June 09 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, June 23 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, July 07 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, July 21 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 04 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: North Down Community Resource Centre - Date: Wednesday, August 18 2021, 7:00pm

Address:

North Down Community Resource Centre Bangor BT20 4TF

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative