fbpx

Magherafelt - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Magherafelt - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Thursday, October 29 2020, 7:00pm

This group runs fortnightly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Adult Centre - Date: Thursday, October 29 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Adult Centre - Date: Thursday, November 12 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Adult Centre - Date: Thursday, November 26 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Adult Centre - Date: Thursday, December 10 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Adult Centre - Date: Thursday, December 24 2020, 7:00pm
Venue: Adult Centre - Date: Thursday, January 07 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Adult Centre - Date: Thursday, January 21 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Adult Centre - Date: Thursday, February 04 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Adult Centre - Date: Thursday, February 18 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Adult Centre - Date: Thursday, March 04 2021, 7:00pm

Address:

55 Hospital Road Magherfelt BT45 5EG

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative