fbpx

Lurgan - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Lurgan - ALL GROUPS SUSPENDED DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Tuesday, October 27 2020, 7:30pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, October 27 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, November 03 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, November 10 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, November 17 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, November 24 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, December 01 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, December 08 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, December 15 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, December 22 2020, 7:30pm
Venue: Mount Zion House - Date: Tuesday, December 29 2020, 7:30pm

Address:

Mount Zion House, Edward Street Lurgan Armagh BT66 6DB

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative