fbpx

Belfast East - ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Belfast East  - ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Tuesday, January 19 2021, 7:00pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, January 19 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, January 26 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 02 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 09 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 16 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, February 23 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 02 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 09 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 16 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, March 23 2021, 7:00pm

Address:

Holywood Arches Health Centre Belfast BT4 1NS

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative