fbpx

Belfast East - ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Belfast East  - ALL GROUPS AT CAPACITY DUE TO COVID 19

Next groups:

Tuesday, April 13 2021, 7:00pm

This group runs weekly.

Upcoming groups:

Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, April 13 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, April 20 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, April 27 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 04 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 11 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 18 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, May 25 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 01 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 08 2021, 7:00pm
Venue: Holywood Arches Health Centre - Date: Tuesday, June 15 2021, 7:00pm

Address:

Holywood Arches Health Centre Belfast BT4 1NS

AWARE is the depression charity for Northern Ireland and the only charity working exclusively for those with depression and bipolar disorder.

BELFAST OFFICE

Tel: 028 9035 7820

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DERRY/LONDONDERRY OFFICE

Tel: 028 7126 0602

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © AWARE NI 2020. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Website by Elm House Creative